Kontakt

Verwaltung

Unsere Bürozeiten sind: Mo. -Fr. 09:00-12:00 Uhr, Mi. 14:00-18:00 Uhr
Schulleiter

Piotr Konczewski

p.konczewski@musikschule-rodgau.de
Sekretariat

Saskia Mitter

buero@musikschule-rodgau.de
Buchhaltung

Karin Kotzan

k.kotzan@musikschule-rodgau.de

Fachbereichsleiter

Unsere Fachbereichsleiter sind zu nachfolgenden Zeiten zu erreichen:
Elementarbereich

Ute Wassong

u.wassong@musikschule-rodgau.de
Do. 10.00 – 12.00 Uhr
Tasteninstrumente

Klaus Schrön

k.schroen@musikschule-rodgau.de
Di. 11.30 – 12.30 Uhr
Zupfinstrumente

Volker Kratz

v.kratz@musikschule-rodgau.de
Di. 10.00 – 12.00 Uhr
Streichinstrumente

Joachim Grote

j.grote@musikschule-rodgau.de
Mo. 15:30 - 16:30 Uhr
Gesang

Katharina Weltzien-Falk

k.weltzien-falk@musikschule-rodgau.de
Nach Vereinbarung
Blasinstrumente

Christian Massoth

c.massoth@musikschule-rodgau.de
Do. 09:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Uli Kratz

stellvertr. Vorsitzender

Andreas Metzker